MANIFEST VISHUDDHI CHAKRA ENERGY
A New Mystical Process with Sri Preethaji

Sunday, July 14, 2024

Western Nations – 9:30pm IST
6:00am HST/ 9:00am PDT/ 10:00am MDT/ 11:00am CDT/ 12:00pm EDT/ 4:00pm GMT/ 5:00pm WEST/ 6:00pm CEST/ 6:00pm SAST/ 7:00pm EEST/ 7:00pm MSK

Eastern Nations – 6:30am IST
4:00am MSK/ 6:30am SLST/ 9:00am SGT/ 9:00am MYT

This July, join Sri Preethaji’s powerful, 3 1/2-hour Manifest to activate your Vishuddhi chakra, the energy center for purification and living from a state of wholeness.

Sri Preethaji will lead you through wisdom, meditations, and a mystic process to:

  • Purify and transcend conflict-ridden, divisive thinking to experience wholeness and completeness
  • Awaken creative potential and intuition that would flow into every aspect of your life
  • Experience life in its totality as a harmonious and continuous flow

Receive a powerful Deeksha from Sri Preethaji to harmonize your Vishuddhi chakra energy field and manifest a beautiful experience of life!

A take-home practice will be provided to further deepen your experience.

Register NOW for this powerful Manifest!

Or choose MANIFEST MEMBERSHIP and journey for a whole year with Sri Preethaji at half the cost:

https://sripreethajievents.com/manifest/membership-international/