PREMIUM Follow-up Calls:

MANIFEST BEGINNING ENERGIES – MANIFEST MIRACLES – PREMIUM

Saturday, December 17, and Sunday, December 18, 2022

8:30am HST (Hawaii)/ 10:30am PST/ 11:30am MST/ 12:30pm CST/ 1:30pm EST

In addition to the powerful 3 ½-hour Manifest with Sri Preethaji, you will receive two 90-minute Follow-Up Calls with EKAM Faculty designed to nurture and deepen your Manifest experience:

  1. Wisdom Video – You will listen to the timeless wisdom from Krishnaji and Preethaji that will give you further clarity into what you received in Manifest.
  2. Review of Manifest – You will review the important wisdom points of the Manifest to give you a deeper understanding and to reconnect to the wisdom received in the Manifest.
  3. Practice – You will receive a practice that you can do everyday until you attend the next Manifest.
  4. Process – In addition, you will also be led through a process with a specific intention to reconnect you with the process you experienced at the Manifest.
  5. Blessing Meditation – You will be led through a blessing meditation (either live or recorded) with the founders, either Krishnaji or Preethaji, to receive the complete fruit of your process.
  6. Q&A Session – To give you further clarity, with EKAM faculty.